Comments (9)

  1. Gardagal

    The music here is really beautiful and if you are looking at this disk and reading this review and are familiar with Boney M then you already know this. I have bought another 3 Cd's from Boney M all remastered and reissued and all of them sound identical musically and sound as if they are all on the same disk if they are played in succession/5(12).
  2. Voodoot

    Boney M.('s) Album Oceans Of Fantasy. Listen to all tracks of Oceans Of Fantasy for free. This first pressing contains "Let It All Be Music" and "Gotta Go Home" in medley (on all subsequent pressings they are two separate tracks) plus several different mixes unavailable elsewhere. The different mixes or alternate edits of the songs are: Bahama Mama, Bye Bye Bluebird, Hold On I'm Coming, Two Of.
  3. Yozshumi

    Hold On I'm Coming Backing Vocals – Frank Farian Lead Vocals [Featuring], Backing Vocals – Precious Wilson Written-By – Porter*, Hayes* A6: Two Of Us Backing Vocals – Frank Farian, Marcia Barrett Lead .
  4. Togrel

    Hold On I'm Coming This song is by Boney M. and appears on the album Oceans of Fantasy (). This song is a cover of "Hold On, I'm Comin'" by Sam & Dave. Don't you ever, feel sad Lean on.
  5. Samut

    Oct 08,  · Oceans of Fantasy became the second Boney M. album to top the UK charts and features hits "El Lute", "Gotta Go Home" and "I'm Born Again". Pressed onto single LP, gram black vinyl and features high-resolution mastering from the original source/5(12).
  6. Dugami

    Jan 26,  · Hold On I'm Coming Backing Vocals – Frank Farian, Precious Wilson Featuring, Im Ariola Vertrieb Printed in Western Germany by Mohndruck Graphische Betriebe GmbH, Gütersloh. [Labels] A Frank Farian Production ℗ Boney M. Oceans Of Fantasy /5().
  7. JoJogrel

    Oceans of Fantasy Boney M. R&B/Soul ; Listen on Apple Music. Gotta Go Home 3 Bye Bye Bluebird 4 Bahama Mama 5 Hold On I'm Coming 6 Two of Us 7 Ribbons of Blue 8 Oceans of Fantasy 9 El Lute Boney M. Goes Club World Music for Christmas You May Also Like.
  8. Faera

    Oct 08,  · Check out Oceans Of Fantasy by Boney M. on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on oldies.ladoramoonshaperarashakar.infoinfo(12).
  9. Mikara

    Hold On I'm Coming Lyrics by Boney M. at the Lyrics Depot. Artist: Boney M. Album: Oceans Of Fantasy. Don't you ever, feel sad Lean on me, when the times are bad When the day comes And you're down In a bit of trouble And you bite the ground Just hold on, I'm coming Hold on, I'm coming Hold on, I'm coming.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *