Comments (8)

  1. Gagore

    Aug 21,  · It's an update of "The Curse Of Zounds + Singles" CD, adding the track "Alone" - a melodic garage punk track every bit as good as what the band did at its prime, released as the B-side of a single with a reworked version of "This Land" on the front. The compilation opens with their debut EP "Can't Cheat Karma/War/Subvert".
  2. Kajas

    "More Trouble Coming Every Day/ Knife" (Single, , Rough Trade Records) The Curse of Zounds (CD reissue, including all other tracks previously released as singles or EPs by the band, , Gap Recordings\Rugger Bugger Records) "This Land" (CD remix single, a benefit for the McLibel Support Campaign, , Active Distribution)Genres: Anarcho-punk, post-punk.
  3. Tygora

    Oct 03,  · Zounds: The Curse Of Zounds + Singles + EPs Zounds are an English anarcho punk/post-punk band from Reading formed in Originally, they were part of the cassette culture movement, releasing material on the Fuck Off Records label, and were also involved in the squatting and free festival scene.
  4. Kagalmaran

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Curse Of Zounds + Singles on Discogs.
  5. Ducage

    Little Bit More Lyrics: Rain is floading, the pavement cracks / Headlines screaming 'Pay more tax' / A girl is crying as she misses her train / Weather man is saying "Just a little more rain.
  6. Shakatilar

    Jul 21,  · The Curse of Zounds + Singles, a Compilation of songs by Zounds. Released in on Rugger Bugger (catalog no. SEEP ; CD). Genres: Anarcho-Punk, Post-Punk/5(25).
  7. Mikacage

    Zounds - More Trouble Lyrics. You're in the living room you're painting your nails Your mother says where did we go wrong Your father says don't be late home tonight Y.
  8. Kigazragore

    Aug 07,  · The Curse and the Singles of Zounds, a Compilation of songs by Zounds. Released in on Lazy Dog (catalog no. LZD SEEP; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Anarcho-Punk, Post-Punk/5(2).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *